April 2, 2020 – What if You ARE Home? A CASP Conversation For and By Providers of Residential Services

Join fellow providers of residential services to individuals with autism for a conversation about the unique considerations you face during COVID-19.

CEU: No
OPEN TO: Anyone
TIME: 11:00 PT / noon MT / 1:00 CT / 2:00 ET
REGISTRATION LINK: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/vJAscuCppj0sCzTLk7oAeBUmSrHequpJSw