March 31, 2020 – CASP’s Telehealth Task Force Presents the New “Practice Parameters for Telehealth-Implementation of Applied Behavior Analysis: Continuity of Care During the COVID-19 Pandemic”

Dr. Joy Pollard, Chair of CASP Telehealth Task Force
Jenna Minton, Esq., Consultant to ABA Coding Coalition
CEU: 2.0 hours BACB, including 1.0 hours ethics
TIME: 11:00 PT / noon MT / 1:00 CT / 2:00 ET

PRESENTATION SLIDES

Video Recording
View Webinar for CEU Credit